Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood Debut Their New Band the Smile

Written by on May 26, 2021

Just hours after announcing its existence, Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood’s new band the Smile made its debut during a set for Glastonbury’s Live at Worthy Farm livestream. The Radiohead side project, which also features drummer Tom Skinner, ran through an eight-song setlist that opened with a new version of Radiohead’s unreleased track “Skirting on the Surface” (the set list refers to it as “Skating on the Surface”).

Via: @ Spin

AWSM Radio

AWSM Radio

Current track